POSTPONED: Travis Sullivan’s Bjorkestra

Unfortunately the Bjorkestra show has been postponed. Please contact The Cutting Room with any questions. Thanks and stay tuned for a new concert date.

The Return of The Bjorkestra!

Aubrey Johnson: vocals
Travis Sullivan: alto saxophone
Sean Nowell: tenor saxophone
Mitch Marcus: baritone saxophone
Matt McDonald: trombone
Max Seigel : bass trombone
Matt Hilgenberg: trumpet
Eli Asher: trumpet
Alex Smith: keys
Yoshi Waki: bass
Joe Abba: drums
DJ Lobocopter: turntables

The Cutting Room


Subscribe to the Travis Sullivan Newsletter to get info about upcoming events and music releases.